Life in the Finger Lakes

LIFL Summer 2012

Issue link: http://digital.turn-page.com/i/69981

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 98 of 107

FAST FACTS AD INFO SUMMER 2012 COMPANY PAGE PHONE WEBSITE / E-MAIL Annie Walker's................................88 .....315-781-0348 ......anniewalkers.com Antique Revival ..............................25 .....800-780-7330 ......antiquerevival.com Belhurst Winery..............................25 .....315-781-0201 ......belhurst.com Brawdy Marine Construction..........35 .....315-536-0546 ......brawdymarine.com Bristol Harbour ..............................19 .....800-288-8248 ......bristolharbour.com Brookdale Senior Living ................30 .....607-351-7857 ......brookdaleliving.com Caves Kitchens ..............................63 .....585-478-4636 ......caveskitchens.com Chemung Canal Trust ....................51 .....800-836-3711 ......chemungcanal.com Clark Meadows at Ferris Hills ........63 .....585-393-4330 ......ferrishills.com Clifton Springs Chamber of Commerce ..................2 .......315-462-8200 ......cliftonspringschamber.com Corning Building Company ............31 .....800-270-1759 ......corningbuilding.com Cortland Convention & Visitors Bureau ..........................7 .......800-859-2227 ......experiencecortland.com Discovery Trail................................74 ...................................discoverytrail.com Dixon Hills Landscaping ................43 .....855-349-6644 ......dixonhills.com Elizabeth Brewster House ..............49 .....607-749-2442 ......brewsterhouse.org Esperanza ......................................50 .....866-927-4400 ......esperanzamansion.com Finger Lakes Chamber Music Festival ................................32 .....315-536-0383 ......fingerlakes-music.org Finger Lakes Community College ..22 .....585-394-3500 ......flcc.edu Finger Lakes Deck Master ..............41 .....855-208-3325 ......fingerlakesdeckmaster.com Finger Lakes Forestry ....................92 .....315-673-7166 ......fingerlakesforestry.com Finger Lakes from Space Poster ....88 .....800-331-7323 ......atwatervineyards.com Finger Lakes Jewelry......................24 ...................................fingerlakesjewelry.com Finger Lakes Produce Auction........92 .....315-531-8446 Finger Lakes Scuba ........................29 .....800-764-3483 ......fingerlakesscuba.com Finger Lakes Tourism Alliance........12-14....800-530-7488 ..fingerlakes.org Five Star Bank ................................82 .....877-226-5578 ......five-starbank.com Fox Run Vineyards ........................43 .....800-636-9786 ......foxrunvineyards.com Genesee Valley Timber and Stone....65 .....585-889-7950........geneseevalleytimberandstone.com Geneseo Tourism Committee............49......................................visitgeneseony.com German Brothers Marina................83 .....585-394-4000 ......germanbrothers.com Greater Rochester International Airport ......................5 .......585-753-7020 ......monroecounty.gov Hacker Boat Company....................65 .....866-540-5546 ......hackboat.com Halco ..............................................71 .....800-533-3367 ......halcoheating.com Halsey's Restaurant........................89 .....315-789-4070 ......halseysgeneva.com Hammondsport Chamber of Commerce ..................77 .....607-569-2989 ......hammondsport.org Hampton Inn Geneseo....................17 .....585-447-9040 ......visitletchworthpark.com Handwork ......................................33 .....607-243-9400 ......handwork.coop Herbert F. Johnson Museum of Art ..............................82 .....607-255-6464 ......museum.cornell.edu Hilton Garden Inn ..........................4 .......877-STAY-HGI ......ithaca.hgi.com Holiday Inn - Ithaca........................22 .....607-272-1000 ......hiithaca.com Humane Society of Schuyler County ........................29 .....607-210-4263 ......schuylerhumane.org The Inn on the Lake........................47 .....585-394-7800 ......theinnonthelake.com Inn at the Finger Lakes ..................22 .....315-253-5000 ......innatthefingerlakes.com Jerlando's Ristorante......................74 .....607-535-4254 ......jerlandospizza.com The Jewelbox..................................92 .....800-711-7279 ......ithacajewelbox.com COMPANY PAGE PHONE WEBSITE / E-MAIL Kendal at Ithaca..............................9 .......800-253-6325 ......kai.kendal.org Keuka Brewing Company................93 .....607-868-4648 ......keukabrewingcompany.com Keuka Family Dentistry ..................41 .....607-776-7656 ......gls@keukafamilydentistry.com Lady of the Lakes Suites ................6 .......888-414-LAKE ......ladyofthelakessuites.com Larry's Latrines ..............................78 .....607-324-5015 ......larryslatrines.com Longview........................................47 .....607-375-6320 ......ithacarelongview.com The Loomis Barn............................50 .....800-716-2276 ......loomisbarn.com Lyons National Bank ......................C3.....888-946-0100 ......lyonsbank.com Natural Living Fair of the Finger Lakes ........................89 .....585-703-4676 ......fingerlakesfair.com New Energy Works ........................C4.....585-924-3860 ......newenergyworks.com The Olney Place..............................91 .....315-536-5454 .......theolneyplace.com Perfect Lawn ..................................3 .......888-928-LAWN ....perfectlawnonline.com Quail Summit..................................32 .....585-396-1010 ......quailsummit.com Quality Wine Tours ........................91 .....877-424-7004 ......qualitywinetours.com Rasa Spa ........................................73 .....607-273-1740 ......rasaspa.com RGC Marine Products ....................16 .....800-831-LIFT ........rgcproducts.com Rochester Folk Art Guild ................92 .....585-554-3539 ......rfag.org Roseland Waterpark ......................82 .....585-396-2000 ......roselandwaterpark.com Schooner Excursions......................93 .....607-535-5253 ......schoonerexcursions.com Seaweed Mat Systems ..................86 .....585-226-6489 ......seaweedmatsystems.com Seneca County Chamber ................67 .....800-732-1848 ......fingerlakescentral.com Seneca Lake Wine Trail ..................84 .....877-536-2717 ......senecalakewine.com The Shops at Ithaca Mall................36 .....607-257-5337 ......theshopsatithacamall.com SignLanguage Inc ..........................6 .......585-237-2620 ......signlanguageinc.com Smith Boys Marina ........................93 .....585-374-2384 ......smithboys.com Sonnenberg Gardens & Mansion ..15 .....585-394-4922 ......sonnenberg.org Spa Apartments..............................86 .....315-462-3080 ......spaapartments.com Starkey's Lookout ..........................67 .....607-678-4043 ......starkeyslookout.com Timber Frames ..............................78 .....585-374-6405 ......timberframesinc.com Torngat Construction......................19 .....406-600-5689 ......torngatconstruction.com Walnut Hill Farm ............................81 .....585-746-1080 ......walnuthillfarm.org Waterloo Premium Outlets ............C2.....315-539-1100 ......premiumoutlets.com Watkins Glen Harbor Hotel ............11 .....607-535-6116 ......watkinsglenharborhotel.com Wegmans ......................................73 .....585-394-7607 ......wegmans.com Scan this QR code with your mobile device to view ADVERTISER COUPONS at LifeintheFingerLakes.com MARKETPLACE ADVERTISING Accommodations ..................................................................Pgs. 95-96 Camping ................................................................................Pgs. 20-21 Canandaigua ..........................................................................Pg. 79 Culture & Attractions..............................................................Pgs. 98-100 Hammondsport ......................................................................Pg. 76 Marinas ..................................................................................Pg. 70 Naples ....................................................................................Pg. 26-27 Real Estate for Sale ................................................................Pg. 57-59 Seneca Lake Wine Trail ..........................................................Pg. 84-85 Shopping & Services..............................................................Pgs. 101-103 Wineries ................................................................................Pgs. 36-37 SUMMER 2012 ~ 97

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Life in the Finger Lakes - LIFL Summer 2012