Contract Packaging

Spring 2014

Issue link: http://digital.turn-page.com/i/293412

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 25 of 28

CONTRACT PACKAGING ASSOCIATION'S MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY M A R C H | A P R I L 2 0 1 4 • C O N T R A C T PA C K A G I N G • 23 RRP Packaging 327 5th Street Ampoint Industrial Park Perrysburg, OH 43551 www.rrp-mfg.com Jeff Freiburger (419) 666-6119 Ruspak Corporation 5 Manhattan Street Lyons, NY 14489 www.ruspak.com Paul Mierzwa (315) 946-9777 ext. 231 Ryder Supply Chain Solutions 11690 NW 105th Street Miami, FL 33178 www.ryderscs.com Jill Schmieg (305) 500-5762 Saddle Creek Logistics Services 3010 Saddle Creek Road Lakeland, FL 33801 www.sclogistics.com Duane Sizemore (863) 668-4214 Saxco International ✪ 155 98th Avenue Oakland, CA 94603 www.saxco.com Steve Johnson (510) 542-0660 Sealed Air Shrink Packaging (Cryovac & Shanklin) ✪ 4501 Carrolwood Village Dr. Tampa, FL 33618 www.shrinkfilms.com Scott Thomas (813) 785-2827 Shrink Packaging Systems Corp. ✪ 85 Northeastern Blvd. Nashua, NH 3062 www.shrinkpackaging.com Andrew James (603) 889-6678 Sixarp, LLC - dba Praxis Packaging Solutions 7650 Caterpillar Court SW Suite D Grand Rapids, MI 49548 www.praxispackaging.com Scott Hanmer (616) 827-8525 Skjodt Barrett 2150A Drew Road Mississauga, ON L5S 1B1 www.skjodt-barrett.com Mike Bell (905) 671-2884 Sonoco Products Company ✪ 1 North Second Street Mail Code P01 Hartsville, SC 29550 www.sonoco.com Charles Redfearn (843) 383-7730 Sonwil Distribution 100 Sonwil Drive Buffalo, NY 14225 www.sonwil.com Donald Dimitroff (716) 684-0555 spa Inc. 401 Milford Parkway Milford, OH 45150 www.softpack.com Paul Klebahn (513) 842-1240 Sterling Contract Packaging, Inc. 139 Interstate Park Spartanburg, SC 29303 www.sterlingcpi.com Michael Collins (864) 587-5511 Sweet Specialty Solutions 1005 101st Street Lemont, IL 60439 Steve Mesenbring (630) 739-9151 The BoxMaker 6412 S 190th St Kent, WA 98032 www.boxmaker.com Richard Brown (425) 291-1226 The Dominion Group 580 Secretariat Court Mississauga, ON L5S 2A5 www.dominiongroupinc.com Dario Dicenso (905) 696-1102 The Jel Sert Company Hwy 59 and Conde Street PO Box 261 West Chicago, IL 60186 www.jelsert.com James Zaremski (215) 489-4021 The Scoular Company ✪ 250 Marquette Avenue Suite 1050 Minneapolis, MN 55401 www.scoular.com Chris Cairo (612) 851-3737 Three Dog Logistics PO Box 21805 Baltimore, MD 21222 www.threedoglogistics.com Kelly Spore 410-284-5494 x220 Transparent Container Company ✪ 325 South Lombard Road Addison, IL 60101 www.transparentcontainer.com Jeff Lyman (708) 449-8520 TricorBraun ✪ 6 City Place Suite 1000 St. Louis, MO 63141 www.tricorbraun.com Suzanne Fenton (314) 983-2010 U.S. Packaging LLC 2735 E. Main Street East Troy, WI 53120 www.uspackagingllc.com Rick Geiger (262) 510-8576 Unicover Packaging One Unicover Center Cheyenne, WY 82008 www.unicoverpackaging.com Larry Schoeler (307) 771-3183 Unisource Worldwide, Inc. 6600 Governors Lake Pkwy. Norcross, GA 30071 www.unisourceworldwide.com Jacky Cerny (770) 734-2191 Unistel, A Subsidiary of CDS Monarch 860 Hard Road Webster, NY 14580 www.unistelindustries.com David Lorenzini (585) 347-1608 USA Packaging 2500 Carl Road Irving, TX 75062 www.usapack.com Andrew Masterson (972) 438-0765 Versatile Packagers Inc. 6422-C Harney Road Tampa, FL 33610 www.versatilepackagers.com Robert Vande Weghe (800) 258-8308 Videojet Technologies Inc. ✪ 1500 Mittel Blvd Wood Dale, IL 60191 www.videojet.com/usa/ Diane Lanigan (630) 860-7300 Vista Packaging & Logistics 4700 Fisher Road Columbus, OH 43228 www.vistapl.com Lance Wade (614) 800-2251 Visual Pak 1909 S. Waukegan Rd Waukegan, IL 60085 www.visualpak.com Tim Koers (847) 936-4663 Wannemacher Total Logistics 400 E. Hanthorn Road Lima, OH 45804 www.wanntl.com Andy Wannemacher (419) 225-9060 We Pack Logistics, LP 3665 La Reunion Pkwy Dallas, TX 75212 www.wepack.com Todd Merka (214) 532-9655 WePackItAll 2745 Huntington Dr. Duarte, CA 91010 www.wepackitall.com Sharla Hughes-Dalluge (626) 301-9214 Western Innovations Inc. 4825 Nome Street Denver, CO 80239 www.westerninnovationsinc.com Jerry Jernigan (303) 307-4500 World Contract Packaging 14392 De La Tour Drive South Beloit, IL 61080 www.worldcuppack.com Tom Grossner (815) 624-6501 XTL Inc. ✪ 14593 Pine Rose Dr. Herriman, UT 84096 www.xtlonline.com Keith Hawkes (801) 580-0460 Zip-Pak ✪ 1800 Sycamore Road Manteno, IL 60950 www.zippak.com Ken McCracken (815) 468-6500 Zoroco Packaging Inc 20152 Monte Way 20048 Monte Way Caldwell, ID 83607 www.zorocopackaging.com Jeff Floyd (208) 475-1190 F O R I N - D E P T H S E A R C H E S O N I N D I V I D U A L M E M B E R S ' C A PA B I L I T I E S , V I S I T www.contractpackaging.org 06c_Membership_0414.indd 23 3/18/14 1:46 PM

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Contract Packaging - Spring 2014