Contract Packaging

Spring 2014

Issue link: http://digital.turn-page.com/i/293412

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 24 of 28

CONTRACT PACKAGING ASSOCIATION'S MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY 22 • C O N T R A C T PA C K A G I N G • M A R C H | A P R I L 2 0 1 4 Mid-Continent Packaging, Inc. 1200 North 54th Street Enid, OK 73701 www.midcontinentpkg.com Steven Epstein (580) 234-5200 Milazzo Industries, Inc. 1609 River Road Pittston, PA 18640 www.milazzoindustries.com John Wesolowski (800) 288-6358 Minimus Products LLC 914 Tourmaline Drive Newbury Park, CA 91320 www.minimusproducts.biz Paul Shrater (805) 376-6352 X 111 Mozel Chemical Blending & Packaging 1900 West Gate Drive Columbia, IL 62236 www.mozelchem.com Randy Schwab (847) 767-2201 MSW Packaging 4000 Schenley Place Lawrenceburg, IN 47025 www.MSWPackaging.com Chris Nutley (513) 260-7012 Multipack Pty Ltd 23 Seton Road Moorebank NSW, 2170 www.multipack.com.au Brad Devine 02 9822 8299 (ext 8) Multi-Pack Solutions 1804 W. Central Road Mount Prospect, IL 60056 www.multi-pack.com Les Teague (847) 635-6772 NADC Group 6460 W 51st Street Chicago, IL 60638 www.NADCGroup.com John Holcomb (708) 594-8964 National Copack 460 Brogdon Road Suite 600 Suwanee, GA 30024 www.nationalcopack.com Michael Brown (770) 614-0176 National Packaging Co., Inc. 101 Lenwood Road Decatur, AL 35603 www.npcoinc.com Rick Swanson (256) 260-2960 Netzsch Pumps North America, LLC ✪ 119 Pickering Way Exton, PA 19341 www.metermixtech.com David Fillo (610) 363-8010 NewStream Enterprises, LLC 1925 East Chestnut Expressway Springfield, MO 65802 www.newstreaming.com Gary Goetz (417) 831-3112 NFI Quick Pak 600 Eagle Drive Bensenville, IL 60106 www.nfiindustries.com William Mahoney (630) 766-5088 Nipro Consumer Healthcare dba as P.J. Noyes Company, Inc. 89 Bridge Street Lancaster, NH 3584 www.pjnoyes.com Dennis Wogaman (603) 707-5140 Nor-Cal Beverage Company, Inc. 2286 Stone Blvd. West Sacramento, CA 95691 www.ncbev.com Shannon Deary-Bell (916) 372-0600 NP Food Service Sales, LLC 3845 Stern Avenue St. Charles, IL 60174 www.npfss.com Kris Kluge (630) 967-4743 Nulogy Corporation ✪ 555 Richmond Street West Suite 900, P O Box 900 Toronto, ON M5V 3B1 www.nulogy.com Jason Tham (416) 204-0427 x367 Outlook Group Corp. 1180 American Drive Neenah, WI 54956 www.outlookgroup.com Kevin Hayes (920) 727-8530 Packaging Advantage 470 Fenton Lane P.O. Box 910 West Chicago, IL 60186 www.packagingadvantage.com Christine Scott (630) 293-0334 Packaging Group Corp. 2125 E US Hwy 12 Michigan City, IN 46360 www.packaginggroupcorp.com Elliott Weller (847) 759-0350 Packaging Lines, Inc. 105 Akron Drive Winston-Salem, NC 27105 www.packli.com Scotty Wands (336) 759-0001 PacMoore Processing Technologies 1844 Summer Street Hammond, IN 46320 www.pacmoore.com Chris Bekermeier (219) 554-8776 Paket Corporation 9165 S. Harbor Ave Chicago, IL 60617 www.paketcorp.com Mark O'Malley (773) 221-7300 Pak-Rite Industries, Inc 4270 High Street Ecorse, MI 48229 www.pakrite.com Charles Lefler (313) 388-6400 Peacock Engineering Co. 1800 Averill Road Geneva, IL 60134 www.peacockeng.com Steve Russell (630) 845-9400 Performance Packaging of Nevada ✪ 6430 Medical Center Street Suite 102 Las Vegas, NV 89148 www.performance-packaging.com Robert Reinders (702) 240-3457 Performance Packaging, Inc. 5219 Telegraph Road Toledo, OH 43612 www.perfpack.com Scott Ruetz (419) 478-8805 Plastic Package Inc. ✪ 4600 Beloit Drive Sacramento, CA 95838 www.plasticpack.com Mike Miller (916) 921-3399 PMI Cartoning, Inc. ✪ 850 Pratt Blvd. Elk Grove Village, IL 60007 www.pmicartoning.com Branko Vukotic (847) 437-1427 Polypack, Inc. ✪ 3301 Gateway Centre Blvd. Pinellas Park, FL 33782 www.polypack.com Emmanuel Cerf (727) 578-5000 Port Jersey Logistics 4 South Middlesex Monroe, NJ 8831 www.portjersey.com Louis Keating (609) 860-1010 Portland Bottling Company 1321 NE Couch Portland, OR 97232 www.portlandbottling.com Tom Keenan (503) 231-5035 Power Packaging an Exel Company 525 Dunham Road St. Charles, IL 60174 www.powerpackaging.com Jim P. Ellis (630) 443-2146 PRIDE Industries, Inc 10030 Foothills Blvd Roseville, CA 95747 www.prideindustries.com Steven Twitchell (800) 550-6005 Quality Associates 9842 International Blvd Cincinnati, OH 45246 www.quality-associates.com Steve Bowden (513) 242-4477 Quality Packaging / Pro Pac 2010 S. Great Southwest Pkwy. Grand Prairie, TX 75051 www.qualpac.com Dawna Whitner (972) 988-3888 Quality Packaging Specialists International 5 Cooper Street Burlington, NJ 8016 www.qpsiusa.com Drayl Madeira (609) 239-0503 R.A Jones & Co. ✪ 807 West Kimberly Road Davenport, IA 52806 www.rajones.com Sharon Hojnacki (563) 391-1100 Research Products POB 705 6311 Highway 90 West Thedore, AL 36590 www.researchproductsinc.com Russell Martin (251) 653-0030 RockTenn ✪ 5900 Grassy Creek Boulevard Winston Salem, NC 27105 www.rocktenn.com Craig Gunckel (336) 661-7200 Rondo-Pak, Inc 900 Madison Avenue Norristown, PA 19403 www.rondo-pak.com Victor Dixon (610) 666-6116 06c_Membership_0414.indd 22 3/18/14 1:46 PM

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Contract Packaging - Spring 2014